Committee 2021-2022


Club President

Leia Pol

Vice President

Sophia Hudson

Club Captain

Jacqui Kelly


Eve Davis


Ailsa Smellie

Publicity Officer

Hannah McLoughlin


Alumni Officer

Amy Roberts

Events & Fundraising Officer

Emma Rutherford

Wellbeing Officer

Chloe Squire



Kit Representative

Charlotte Lane

 Community Engagement Officer

Maia Beeson



Social Representative

Sarah Millar

Social Representative

Eva Grant




Please email to get in touch with our committee members.